All Staff

IT Consultants

Jason Erdmann
Senior IT Consultant
109g Teacher Education Building
(608) 262-4506
jason.erdmann@wisc.edu

Sabrina Messer
Manager of User Services
376 Teacher Education Building
(608) 890-3886
sabrina.messer@wisc.edu

Jason Paulsen
Computing & Security Consultant
109l Teacher Education Building
(608) 890-3887
jason.paulsen@wisc.edu

Jim Vannes
IT Consultant for RPSE
jjvannes@wisc.edu

Instructional Support

Maria Widmer
Instructional Designer
109n Teacher Education Building
(608) 262-7301
maria.widmer@wisc.edu   

Library

Jim Jonas
Manager of Library and Instruction Services
332 Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-4934
james.jonas@wisc.edu

Donna Meicher
Reserves Coordinator & Technical Services Assistant
368 Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-5797
donna.meicher@wisc.edu 

Angie Schiappacasse
Resident Librarian
308a Teacher Education Building
(608) 262-9950
aschiappacas@wisc.edu

Classrooms & Labs

Ella Tschopik
Computer Lab Consultant
330 Teacher Education Building
(608) 890-3942
ella.tschopik@wisc.edu

Adam Wiesenfarth
Classroom Coordinator
123 Teacher Education Building
(608) 890-3807
ajwiesen@wisc.edu

Media Development

Linda Endlich
Graphic Artist
109K Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-1632
linda.endlich@wisc.edu

Eric Rajala
Video Producer
109m Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-4052
erajala@wisc.edu

IT Infrastructure

Chris Dowling
Instructional Network Manager
109b Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-4339
cdowling@wisc.edu

Dean Winger
Manager of Infrastructure and IT Consulting
356a Teacher Education Building
(608) 262-7302
dean.winger@wisc.edu

Web Development & Support

Felipe Gacharná
Web Developer and Consultant
109a Teacher Education Building
(608) 265-5735
gacharna@wisc.edu

Administration

Anna Lewis
School of Education Co-CIO and MERIT co-Director
368b Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-8199
(608) 263-4750
anna.lewis@wisc.edu

Barb Smith Simons
Manager of Media Services
109e Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-0848
barb.simons@wisc.edu

Brenda Spychalla
School of Education Co-CIO and MERIT co-Director
109d Teacher Education Building
(608) 265-2834
brenda.spychalla@wisc.edu

Lori Zradicka
Office/Business Manager
368a Teacher Education Building
(608) 263-4754
lori.zradicka@wisc.edu